×

42 - 10480 248 Street

Maple Ridge

3 Bed, 4 Bath Townhouse

$849,900

OPEN HOUSE

Monday 18th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 19th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 20th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd June: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th June: 12:00-4:00pm

DESCRIPTION

"The Terraces II" Deluxe duplex styles double side by side garage townhomes with yards and sun decks. Features maple or white kitchen with quartz counter tops and soft close drawers, island and stainless steel appliance package, built in microwave, laminate floors, fireplace, 9 ft main floor ceilings, pot lights, crown mouldings, french doors, 2 inch faux wood blinds, 2-5-10 year warranty. Open house Sat-Wed (Feb 3-7) 12-4 @ #35

SHARE

AMENITIES

  • check_boxIn Suite Laundry

AT A GLANCE

MLS® #R2233048
SubareaAlbion
Home Style2 Storey w/Bsmt.
Beds3
Baths3 + ½ Bath
Size2,103 sqft
Built2018
Maintenance$239.23

MAP

LISTING REALTOR®

Ron Antalek PREC*
RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty

SIMILAR LISTINGS

CONTACT US

TIPS

DISCLAIMER

Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.

CONTACT US