×

124 8168 136A Street

Surrey

3 Bed, 3 Bath Townhouse

$574,990

OPEN HOUSE

Saturday 4th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 5th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 11th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 12th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 19th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 25th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 26th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 2nd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 3rd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 9th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 10th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 16th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th May: 12:00-5:00pm

DESCRIPTION

KINGS LANDING II by Dawson + Sawyer. Nestled in the Bear Creek area, close to shopping, amenities and restaurants. This 3 bed plus den, D plan features a fenced and gated front yard with a den on the ground level. Sunken living room featuring 10' ceilings, centre kitchen with an unobstructed island, and dining room on the main level. Master bedroom for a king sized bed, walk-through closet and private ensuite with a double vanity and oversized shower, second and third bedrooms, with laundry and linen storage on the upper level. Two car parking. Ready for early 2020 move-in. Purchase with only 5% deposit. More to explore at the Presentation Centre located at 15268 28th Avenue (open daily from 12-5pm, except Fridays).

SHARE

AMENITIES

  • check_boxClub House
  • check_boxGarden
  • check_boxIn Suite Laundry

FEATURES

  • check_boxClothes Washer
  • check_boxDryer
  • check_boxDishwasher
  • check_boxDrapes
  • check_boxWindow Coverings
  • check_boxGarage Door Opener
  • check_boxMicrowave
  • check_boxOther - See Remarks
  • check_boxRefrigerator
  • check_boxSmoke Alarm
  • check_boxStove
  • check_boxWindows - Thermo

AT A GLANCE

MLS® # R2445197
Subarea Bear Creek Green Timbers
Home Style 3 Storey,Inside Unit
Beds 3
Baths 2 + ½ Bath
Size 1,390 sqft
Built 2020
Maintenance $198.00

MAP

LISTING REALTOR®

Paul Joyce
Multiple Realty Ltd.

SIMILAR LISTINGS

CONTACT US

TIPS

DISCLAIMER

Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.

CONTACT US